Study session.

Our study has been a ‘work in progress’ for months now. This loosely translated means that the study is the place where everything else goes that doesn’t have a place- the result is a book laden eclectic mess. So my new project (and yes I am definitely roping my significant other into this one) is to transform the mess into something inspiring. Here are some pictures of what I’d like the place to look like…

About vocationalgirl

I am a strategic planner, neurotic wordsmith and art lover with a penchant for anything digital- my forte being digital marketing. I love that this field encompasses both creativity as well as a thorough understanding of data analytics- it is a true social science that bases company revenue on modeling client behavior in the online space, looking at means to optimize conversion and effectively modifying behavior. I am a perpetual executive student, and am currently in the midst of completing my MBA at the top rated business university in Africa (GIBS). My academic interests include: Increasing social mobility in emerging markets through technology. The ekphrasic relationship between abstract expressionist art and poetry. French feminist theory and its applications for women working in male gendered roles. Skills: Digital strategic planning Conversion optimization Web Analytics Digital media strategy Project management Writing and editing
This entry was posted in decor, study. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Study session.

Leave a Reply

