ASOS sale.

I know I’ve mentioned this lovely site before, but I thought I’d give you a little taste of what they have to offer, I’m loving their floaty floral dresses and peg leg trousers! Happy shopping!

1. Black Floral Culottes £15.00 (R172.90)
2. Ariba Cuff Lace-up Ankle Boot £35.00 (R403.45)
3. Lipsy Pixie Lott Embellished Peter Pan Collar Shift £20.00 (R230.55)
4. Sandy Elastic Detail Kitten Heel £35.00 (R403.45)
5. Pleated Rose Print £15.00 (R172.90)
6. Max C Bird Print Dress £24.00 (R276.65)
7. Angel Eye Floral Dress with Lace Collar £20.00 (R230.55)
8. Velvet Mini Dress £15.00 (R172.90)
9. Floral Dip Back Shirt £11.00 (R126.80)
10. Crepe Feel Turban £8.00 (R92.20)
11. March on Canvas Mix Loafer £35.00 (R403.45)
12. Tailored Belted Ponti Fit and flare Skirt £16.00 (R184.45)
13. Jet Pocket Slim Cropped Trousers £20.00 (R230.55)
14. Polka dot Skinny Tie £6.00 (R69.15)
15. Velvet Bow Brooch £6.00 (R69.15)

About vocationalgirl

I am a strategic planner, neurotic wordsmith and art lover with a penchant for anything digital- my forte being digital marketing. I love that this field encompasses both creativity as well as a thorough understanding of data analytics- it is a true social science that bases company revenue on modeling client behavior in the online space, looking at means to optimize conversion and effectively modifying behavior. I am a perpetual executive student, and am currently in the midst of completing my MBA at the top rated business university in Africa (GIBS). My academic interests include: Increasing social mobility in emerging markets through technology. The ekphrasic relationship between abstract expressionist art and poetry. French feminist theory and its applications for women working in male gendered roles. Skills: Digital strategic planning Conversion optimization Web Analytics Digital media strategy Project management Writing and editing
This entry was posted in ASOS, fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ASOS sale.

  1. Jaletta says:

    I WANT, I WANT, I WANT >>>>> I WANT!!!Oh what a capitalist I am, the self loathing comes from knowing it … :(BUT: it is just so damn beautiful. Can one purchase these online? Cause if so I best go get a credit card Immediately. Ah, the woes of the unemployed.

  2. Carmen says:

    Not to worry, I have a feeling you'll be snapped up by a lucky employer soon…Yup, all available online- I've bought a few items!It takes about 3 weeks to get here, but my oh my! Such lovely clothing and really very reasonably priced :)xxx

Leave a Reply

